Once you have been invited to join the site you may have (more or less) the same access to edit stuff that I do. If that’s the case, please be VERY careful not to delete content if you are working on the site.
Ascendant campaigns can view previous versions of their pages, see what has changed (and who did it), and even restore old versions. It's like having a rewind button for your campaign.
We've already been saving your edits, so if you
you will have instant access to your previous versions. Plus, you have our
no risk refund guarantee
, so there's nothing to lose.